Awarded to date

Day 1B Golden Gates $360 Regional


Day 1B of the MSPT Golden Gates $360 Regional had 262 entrants, and sixteen levels later, only 36 remained. Caleb Bolander finished as the chip leader with an impressive 468,500. Hot on his heels is Greg Delich with 437,500, and both David Warga and Michael Colecchia have 365,500, good for a tie in third.

Other players that bagged include Mamoon “Memo” Rubayee (227,000), Carl Caranna (187,500) and last year’s runner-up Tom Bouziden (73,000).

The following players all bagged chips and advanced to Day 2, which begins at 11am MST. Day 1C presents the last chance for players to bag a Day 2 stack, and begins at 12pm MST on Saturday. Registration for tomorrow’s flight is open through the dinner break after Level 12, or approximately 7pm. Be sure to follow the MSPT on Facebook and Twitter for updates of all the action!

Name City / State Count
Caleb Bolander Fairplay, CO 468,500
Greg Delich Littleton, CO 437,500
David Warga Golden, CO 365,500
Mike Colecchia Aurora, CO 365,500
Ryan Shank Thornton, CO 248,500
Mamoon Rubayee Denver, CO 227,000
Michael Englert Fort Collins, CO 191,000
Carl Caranna Littleton, CO 187,500
Jacob Schroeder Aurora, CO 163,500
Brian Ochsner Aurora, CO 158,000
Ted Shenefelt Littleton, CO 152,500
John Benefiel Aurora, CO 148,500
Ryan McCabe Denver, CO 146,500
Daniel Brewer Littleton, CO 143,500
Dymitr Mozdyniewicz Lakewood, CO 132,000
Darcie Allen Littleton, CO 130,000
Ralph Kingan Wright, WY 128,500
Eric Maier Littleton, CO 125,500
Bobby Sanoubane Aurora, CO 124,500
Gary Fjeldsted Arvada, CO 107,500
Gary Schneider Castle Pines, CO 101,500
Corey Sarvis Parker, CO 100,000
James Thompson Lakewood, CO 90,000
Jason Dennis Miami, FL 89,500
Ryan Brown Aurora, CO 88,000
Matt Grisham Arvada, CO 87,500
Mike Lamb Gunnison, CO 87,000
Ryan Seals Colorado Springs, CO 87,000
Tom Bouziden Colorado Springs, CO 73,000
Donnie Bowman Eaton, CO 60,500
Timothy West Los Altos, CA 54,000
Paul Hoch Lafayette, CO 52,500
Neal Williamson Arvada, CO 50,500
Stacey White Morrison, CO 42,000
Derek Murphy Erie, CO 29,000
Sarah Kenyon Reynoldsburg, OH 12,500