Awarded to date

Tropicana Evansville $350 Regional - Day 1A


Jimmy Griffin bagged the Day 1A chip lead as 24 of 130 players advance to Day 2!


Jimmy Griffin Clarksville, TN 264,500
Ted Rogers Crofton, KY 236,000
Ronnie Young JR Hopkinsville, KY 204,000
Paul Johnson (IN) Evansville, IN 195,500
William Fry Petersburg, IL 161,000
Christopher Lacefield Evansville, IN 153,500
Gregory Lahndorff Paducah, KY 140,500
Kevin Leek Evansville, IN 138,500
William Noll JR Evansville, IN 135,000
Jimmy Barnett Tulare, CA 131,000
Jeremy Curtis Morganfield, KY 128,000
Roger Bennett Kirksville, MO 121,000
Kent Brenneman Newburgh, IN 80,500
Kenneth Mattingly Owensboro, KY 64,500
Mark Bangcaya Oak Grove, KY 64,500
James Aldridge Princeton, IN 62,000
Joshua Mullins (IN) Fort Branch, IN 57,500
Everett Lawrence Marshall, IL 56,000
Gary Davis Thompsonville, IL 50,500
Matthew Lovell Morganfield, KY 47,000
Ernest Hutcheson Rockport, IN 41,000
Mark Lester Evansville, IN 37,500
Christopher Wise Clarksville, TN 32,500
Adam Thomas Morganfield, KY 24,500