$

Awarded to date

$300,000 GTD Main Event

Date Time Event # Event Name GTD Structure Results Live Reporting
Sunday, April 7, 2019 2:30 PM 1 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite View View
Sunday, April 14, 2019 2:30 PM 2 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite View View
Thursday, April 18, 2019 6:30 PM 3 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite View View
Friday, April 19, 2019 4:30 PM 4 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD View View
Saturday, April 20, 2019 10:30 AM 5 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD View View
Saturday, April 20, 2019 4:30 PM 6 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite View View
Sunday, April 21, 2019 2:30 PM 7 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite View View
Monday, April 22, 2019 6:30 PM 8 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD View View
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 6:30 PM 9 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite View View
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 1:30 PM 10 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite View View
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 6:30 PM 11 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD View View
Thursday, April 25, 2019 12:00 PM 12 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD View View
Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:30 PM 13 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD View View
Friday, April 26, 2019 10:00 AM 14 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD View View
Friday, April 26, 2019 3:00 PM 15 $1,100 Main Event Day 1A $300,000 View View
Friday, April 26, 2019 8:00 PM 16 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD View View
Saturday, April 27, 2019 10:00 AM 17 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD View View
Saturday, April 27, 2019 3:00 PM 15 $1,100 Main Event Day 1B $300,000 View View
Sunday, April 28, 2019 11:00 AM 15 $1,100 Main Event Day 2 Restart $300,000 View View