$

Awarded to date

$300K GTD Main Event at JACK Cleveland

Date Time Event # Event Name GTD Structure Results Live Reporting
Friday, Jun. 21, 2019 12:00 PM 1 $70 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $265 Satellite 10 Seats - -
Saturday, Jun. 22, 2019 7:00 PM 2 $70 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $265 Satellite 10 Seats - -
Sunday, Jun. 23, 2019 12:00 PM 3 $265 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $300K Day 1A or 1B 10 Seats - -
Wednesday, Jun. 26, 2019 7:00 PM 4 $265 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $300K Day 1A or 1B 10 Seats - -
Friday, Jun. 28, 2019 12:00 PM 5 $70 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $265 Satellite 10 Seats - -
Saturday, Jun. 29, 2019 7:00 PM 6 $70 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $265 Satellite 10 Seats - -
Sunday, Jun. 30, 2019 12:00 PM 7 $265 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $300K Day 1A or 1B 10 Seats - -
Wednesday, Jul. 3, 2019 7:00 PM 8 $70 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $265 Satellite 10 Seats - -
Friday, Jul. 5, 2019 12:00 PM 9 $70 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $265 Satellite 10 Seats - -
Saturday, Jul. 6, 2019 7:00 PM 10 $70 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $265 Satellite 10 Seats - -
Sunday, Jul. 7, 2019 12:00 PM 11 $265 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $300K Day 1A or 1B 10 Seats - -
Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2019 7:00 PM 12 $70 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $265 Satellite 10 Seats - -
Friday, Jul. 12, 2019 12:00 PM 13 $70 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $265 Satellite 10 Seats - -
Saturday, Jul. 13, 2019 7:00 PM 14 $70 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $265 Satellite 10 Seats - -
Sunday, Jul. 14, 2019 12:00 PM 15 $265 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $300K Day 1A or 1B 10 Seats - -
Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2019 7:00 PM 16 $70 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $265 Satellite 10 Seats - -
Friday, Jul. 19, 2019 12:00 PM 17 $70 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $265 Satellite 10 Seats - -
Saturday, Jul. 20, 2019 7:00 PM 18 $70 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $265 Satellite 10 Seats - -
Sunday, Jul. 21, 2019 12:00 PM 19 $265 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $300K Day 1A or 1B 10 Seats - -
Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2019 7:00 PM 20 $70 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $265 Satellite 10 Seats - -
Friday, Jul. 26, 2019 12:00 PM 21 $70 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $265 Satellite 10 Seats - -
Saturday, Jul. 27, 2019 12:00 PM 22 $145 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $300K Day 1A or 1B 10 Seats - -
Saturday, Jul. 27, 2019 7:00 PM 23 $70 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $265 Satellite 10 Seats - -
Sunday, Jul. 28, 2019 12:00 PM 24 $265 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $300K Day 1A or 1B 10 Seats - -
Monday, Jul. 29, 2019 12:00 PM 25 $70 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $265 Satellite 10 Seats - -
Monday, Jul. 29, 2019 7:00 PM 26 $265 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $300K Day 1A or 1B 10 Seats - -
Tuesday, Jul. 30, 2019 12:00 PM 27 $70 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $265 Satellite 10 Seats - -
Tuesday, Jul. 30, 2019 7:00 PM 28 $265 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $300K Day 1A or 1B 10 Seats - -
Wednesday, Jul. 31, 2019 12:00 PM 29 $145 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $300K Day 1A or 1B 10 Seats - -
Wednesday, Jul. 31, 2019 7:00 PM 30 $265 Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $300K Day 1A or 1B 10 Seats - -
Thursday, Aug. 1, 2019 12:00 PM 31 $1,110 Main Event $300K GTD Day 1A $300,000 - -
Thursday, Aug. 1, 2019 8:00 PM 32 $265 Turbo Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $300K Day 1B or 1C 10 Seats - -
Friday, Aug. 2, 2019 12:00 PM 31 $1,110 Main Event $300K GTD Day 1B $300,000 - -
Friday, Aug. 2, 2019 8:00 PM 33 $265 Turbo Satellite - 10 Seat GTD to $300K Day 1C 10 Seats - -
Saturday, Aug. 3, 2019 12:00 PM 31 $1,110 Main Event $300K GTD Day 1C $300,000 - -
Sunday, Aug. 4, 2019 11:00 AM 31 $1,100 Main Event $300K GTD Day 2 Restart $300,000 - -