$

Awarded to date

2018 Wisconsin State Poker Championship

Date Time Event # Event Name GTD Structure Results Live Reporting
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 6:00 PM 1 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 6:00 PM 2 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 6:00 PM 3 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Friday, October 19, 2018 12:00 PM 4 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Monday, October 22, 2018 6:00 PM 5 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 6:00 PM 6 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Thursday, October 25, 2018 12:00 PM 7 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 PM 8 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Monday, October 29, 2018 6:00 PM 9 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 6:00 PM 10 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Thursday, November 1, 2018 12:00 PM 11 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Friday, November 2, 2018 12:00 PM 12 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Monday, November 5, 2018 6:00 PM 13 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 6:00 PM 14 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 12:00 PM 15 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 6:00 PM 16 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Thursday, November 8, 2018 12:00 PM 17 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Thursday, November 8, 2018 6:00 PM 18 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Friday, November 9, 2018 12:00 PM 19 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Saturday, November 10, 2018 11:00 AM 20 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Sunday, November 11, 2018 11:00 AM 21 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Sunday, November 11, 2018 4:00 PM 22 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Monday, November 12, 2018 1:00 PM 23 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Monday, November 12, 2018 6:00 PM 24 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 1:00 PM 25 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 6:00 PM 26 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 1:00 PM 27 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6:00 PM 28 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Thursday, November 15, 2018 10:00 AM 29 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD - -
Thursday, November 15, 2018 3:00 PM 30 $1,100 Main Event Day 1A $300,000 - -
Thursday, November 15, 2018 8:00 PM 31 $250 TURBO Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD - -
Friday, November 16, 2018 10:00 AM 32 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD - -
Friday, November 16, 2018 3:00 PM 30 $1,100 Main Event Day 1B $300,000 - -
Saturday, November 17, 2018 10:00 AM 33 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD - -
Saturday, November 17, 2018 3:00 PM 30 $1,100 Main Event Day 1C $300,000 - -
Sunday, November 18, 2018 9:00 AM 34 $135 Casino Satellite to Last Chance NLHE Event - - -
Sunday, November 18, 2018 11:00 AM 30 $1,100 Main Event Day 2 Restart $300,000 - -
Sunday, November 18, 2018 12:00 PM 35 $570 Casino Bonus Last Chance NLHE Event - - -