$

Awarded to date

Canterbury Park $300,000 GTD

Date Time Event # Event Name GTD Structure Results Live Reporting
Saturday, February 2, 2019 10:30 AM 1 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD - -
Saturday, February 2, 2019 6:00 PM 2 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Sunday, February 3, 2019 2:30 PM 3 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 6:30 PM 4 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD - -
Thursday, February 7, 2019 6:30 PM 5 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Friday, February 8, 2019 6:00 PM 6 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Saturday, February 9, 2019 10:30 AM 7 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD - -
Saturday, February 9, 2019 6:00 PM 8 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Sunday, February 10, 2019 2:30 PM 9 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Monday, February 11, 2019 6:30 PM 10 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD - -
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 6:30 PM 11 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 1:00 PM 12 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 6:30 PM 13 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD - -
Thursday, February 14, 2019 12:00 PM 14 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD - -
Thursday, February 14, 2019 6:00 PM 15 $250 MSPT Tag Team Championship - -
Friday, February 15, 2019 10:00 AM 16 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD - -
Friday, February 15, 2019 3:00 PM 17 $1,100 Main Event Day 1A $300,000 - -
Friday, February 15, 2019 8:00 PM 18 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD - -
Saturday, February 16, 2019 10:00 AM 19 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $300K GTD - -
Saturday, February 16, 2019 3:00 PM 17 $1,100 Main Event Day 1B $300,000 - -
Sunday, February 17, 2019 11:00 AM 17 $1,100 Main Event Day 2 Restart $300,000 - -