$

Awarded to date

$150,000 GTD Main Event at Grand Falls

Date Time Event # Event Name GTD Structure Results Live Reporting
Thursday, Aug. 15, 2019 6:00 PM 1 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019 12:00 PM 2 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019 3:00 PM 3 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $150K GTD - -
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019 6:00 PM 4 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019 12:00 PM 5 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019 3:00 PM 6 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $150K GTD - -
Thursday, Aug. 29, 2019 6:00 PM 7 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Saturday, Aug. 31, 2019 12:00 PM 8 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Saturday, Aug. 31, 2019 3:00 PM 9 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $150K GTD - -
Sunday, Sep. 1, 2019 1:00 PM 10 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Sunday, Sep. 1, 2019 4:00 PM 11 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $150K GTD - -
Wednesday, Sep. 4, 2019 1:00 PM 12 $65 Satellite - 20% advance to $250 Satellite - -
Wednesday, Sep. 4, 2019 6:00 PM 13 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $150K GTD - -
Thursday, Sep. 5, 2019 12:00 PM 14 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $150K GTD - -
Thursday, Sep. 5, 2019 6:00 PM 15 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $150K GTD - -
Friday, Sep. 6, 2019 10:00 AM 16 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $150K GTD - -
Friday, Sep. 6, 2019 3:00 PM 17 $1,100 Main Event Day 1A ($150,000 GTD) $150,000 - -
Saturday, Sep. 7, 2019 10:00 AM 18 $250 Satellite - 20% advance to $150K GTD - -
Saturday, Sep. 7, 2019 3:00 PM 17 $1,100 Main Event Day 1B ($150,000 GTD) $150,000 - -
Sunday, Sep. 8, 2019 11:00 AM 17 $1,100 Main Event Day 2 Restart $150,000 - -