$

Awarded to date

MSPT Regional Series

Date Time Event # Event Name GTD Structure Results Live Reporting
Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020 5:00 PM $80 Satellite - 1/6 advance to $50K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020 12:00 PM $80 Satellite - 1/6 advance to $50K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020 1:00 PM $80 Satellite - 1/6 advance to $50K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020 5:00 PM $80 Satellite - 1/6 advance to $50K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020 12:00 PM $80 Satellite - 1/6 advance to $50K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020 1:00 PM $80 Satellite - 1/6 advance to $50K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Wednesday, Mar. 4, 2020 1:00 PM $80 Satellite - 1/6 advance to $50K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Wednesday, Mar. 4, 2020 5:00 PM 1 $250 MSPT Tag Team Championship (Trophy Event) - -
Thursday, Mar. 5, 2020 10:00 AM 2 $125 MSPT Seniors Championship (50+) (Trophy Event) - -
Thursday, Mar. 5, 2020 1:00 PM $80 Satellite - 1/6 advance to $50K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Thursday, Mar. 5, 2020 5:00 PM 3 $360 MSPT Day 1A (2-Day Trophy Event) $50,000 - -
Friday, Mar. 6, 2020 10:00 AM 4 $125 Turbo Deepstack (Trophy Event) - -
Friday, Mar. 6, 2020 1:00 PM $80 Satellite - 1/6 advance to $50K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Friday, Mar. 6, 2020 5:00 PM 3 $360 MSPT Day 1B (2-Day Trophy Event) $50,000 - -
Saturday, Mar. 7, 2020 10:00 AM $80 Satellite - 1/6 advance to $50K GTD Day 1A or 1B - -
Saturday, Mar. 7, 2020 2:30 PM 3 $360 MSPT Day 1C (2-Day Trophy Event) $50,000 - -
Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020 12:00 PM 3 $360 MSPT Day 2 Restart (2-Day Trophy Event) $50,000 - -