$

Awarded to date

Canterbury Park $300K GTD Apr. 24-26

Date Time Event # Event Name GTD Structure Results Live Reporting
Friday, Apr. 3, 2020 6:30 PM $65 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Saturday, Apr. 4, 2020 6:30 PM $65 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Sunday, Apr. 5, 2020 2:30 PM $65 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Friday, Apr. 10, 2020 6:30 PM $65 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020 6:30 PM $65 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Sunday, Apr. 12, 2020 2:30 PM $65 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2020 6:30 PM $250 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $300K GTD Main Event - -
Friday, Apr. 17, 2020 6:30 PM $65 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020 10:30 AM $250 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $300K GTD Main Event - -
Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020 6:30 PM $65 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Sunday, Apr. 19, 2020 2:30 PM $65 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Monday, Apr. 20, 2020 6:30 PM $65 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2020 10:30 AM $65 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2020 6:30 PM $65 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Wednesday, Apr. 22, 2020 1:00 PM $65 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Wednesday, Apr. 22, 2020 6:30 PM $250 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $300K GTD Main Event - -
Thursday, Apr. 23, 2020 1:00 PM $65 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $250 Satellite - -
Thursday, Apr. 23, 2020 6:30 PM $250 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $300K GTD Main Event - -
Friday, Apr. 24, 2020 10:00 AM $250 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $300K GTD Main Event - -
Friday, Apr. 24, 2020 3:00 PM $1,100 Main Event Day 1A (2-Day Trophy Event) $300,000 - -
Friday, Apr. 24, 2020 8:00 PM $250 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $300K GTD Main Event - -
Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020 10:00 AM $250 Satellite - 1/5 advance to $300K GTD Main Event - -
Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020 3:00 PM $1,100 Main Event Day 1B (2-Day Trophy Event) $300,000 - -
Sunday, Apr. 26, 2020 11:00 AM $1,100 Main Event Day 2 Restart (2-Day Trophy Event) $300,000 - -